Forthcoming Events & Seminars

3PB's Planning Legal Update Breakfast Seminar - London 19th June

 Wednesday 19th Jun 2019     8:00 am  -  9:30 am
 Venue: 3PB's London Chambers, 3 Paper Buildings, Temple, London EC4Y 7EU

3PB's Education Law team - National Trial & Exclusions Update - Bristol 24th June

 Monday 24th Jun 2019     5:30 pm  -  7:30 pm
 VENUE: 3PB Bristol Chambers, 2 Victoria Street, Bristol BS1 6BB

3PB's Employment Law Breakfast Forum - Birmingham 25th June

 Tuesday 25th Jun 2019     8:15 am  -  9:30 am
 Venue: 3PB Barristers, The Colmore Building, Colmore Circus, Birmingham, B4 6AT

3PB's Property Law Seminar - Bournemouth - 2nd July

 Tuesday 2nd Jul 2019     5:15 pm  -  7:00 pm
 Venue: The Green House Hotel, 4 Grove Road, Bournemouth BH1 3AX

3PB's Friday Forum Employment Law Breakfast - Bristol 5th July

 Friday 5th Jul 2019     8:00 am  -  9:15 am
 Venue: 3PB Barristers, Royal Talbot House, 2 Victoria Street, Bristol BS1 6BN

3PB's Education Law team - Plagiarism, fitness to practice & reasonable adjustments - London 8th July

 Monday 8th Jul 2019     5:30 pm  -  7:30 pm
 VENUE: 3PB London Chambers, 3 Paper Buildings, Temple, London, EC4Y 7EU

3PB's Family Law Breakfast Update - Oxford - 9th July

 Tuesday 9th Jul 2019     8:00 am  -  9:00 am
 Venue: 3PB Barristers, 23 Beaumont Street, Oxford OX1 2NP

3PB's Employment Law Update Seminar - 1 August - London

 Thursday 1st Aug 2019     1:00 pm  -  2:15 pm
 Venue: 3PB Barristers' Chambers, 3 Paper Buildings, Temple, London, EC4Y 7EU

3PB's Education Law Team - School theme: problem parents, safeguarding, academies and private schools - London 16th September

 Monday 16th Sep 2019     5:30 pm  -  7:30 pm
 VENUE: 3PB London Chambers, 3 Paper Buildings, Temple, London, EC4Y 7EU

3PB's Education Law team - National Trial & Exclusions Update - Birmingham 15th October

 Tuesday 15th Oct 2019     5:30 pm  -  7:30 pm
 VENUE: 3PB's Birmingham Chambers, The Colmore Building, 20 Colmore Circus, Birmingham B4 6AT

Previous Events & Seminars

3PB's Court of Protection Breakfast Update - Oxford 12th June

 Wednesday 12th Jun 2019     8:00 am  -  9:00 am
 Venue: 3PB Barristers, 23 Beaumont Street, Oxford OX1 2NP

3PB’s Employment Case Law Breakfast Update - Oxford 7th June

 Friday 7th Jun 2019     8:00 am  -  9:00 am
 Venue: 3PB Barristers, 23 Beaumont Street, Oxford OX1 2NP

3PB's Planning Legal Update Breakfast Seminar - Oxford 6th June

 Thursday 6th Jun 2019     8:00 am  -  9:30 am
 Venue: 3PB's Oxford Chambers, 23 Beaumont Street, Oxford, OX1 2NP

3PB's Employment Law Update Seminar - London 30th May

 Thursday 30th May 2019     1:00 pm  -  2:15 pm
 NEW VENUE: Apex Temple Court Hotel, 1-2 Serjeants’ Inn, London EC4Y 1AG

3PB's Probate Legal Update Breakfast Seminar - Birmingham 28th May

 Tuesday 28th May 2019     8:00 am  -  9:30 am
 Venue: 3PB's Birmingham Chambers, The Colmore Building, 20 Colmore Circus, Birmingham B4 6AT